membersarea
liverpool Magic
     
 

LIVERPOOL MAHATMA MAGIC CIRCLE  

Syllabus 2017

  All meetings 8pm

 
 


Second Thursday of the Month

(unless otherwise stated)

Meeting Room, The Packet Steamer,

Northern Perimeter Rd, Netherton, Merseyside L30 7PT



 

President Jemma Tynan

Thursday 12th January AGM followed by Brian Catlin Lecture

Thursday 9th February Lecture - Michael Diamond

Thursday 9th March Challenge Cup Competition

Thursday 13th April Lecture: Michael Diamond

Thursday 4th May Star Wars Themed Night

Thursday 8th June President’s Night - Star Lecture: Luke Jermay

Saturday 1st July Day of Magic followed by Star Lecture: Shoot Ogawa

Thursday 13th July Lecture - Kennedy

August (TBC) BBQ

Thursday 14th September Lecture - Steve Short

Thursday 12th October An Evening of Close-up

Thursday 9th November Mahatma Nostalgia Night

Thursday 14th December Christmas Social

 

www.liverpoolmahatmamagiccircle.com (website is no longer active)

 

Find us on Facebook at

www.facebook.com/Liverpool

Follow us on Twitter