coremagic

coremagic

Magic Lectures

Learning the Art Of Prestidigitation:

The liverpool Mahatma Magic Circle is well know for hosting just some of the biggest names in magic. With a lecture you will getthe oppertunity to learn some closely guarded secrets in magic but thats not all it enables you to learn other aspects of being a performer by ask questions in the Q&A parts of the lecture.

 

Meetings Normally Start at 8pm

Are you looking Professional !

Dates for your Diary:

Thursday 11th January 2018 - AGM
Thursday 8th February 2018 - TBC
Thursday 8th March 2018 - TBC 
Thursday 12th April 2018 - TBC
Thursday 10th May 2018 - TBC
Thursday 14th June 2018 - TBC
Thirsday 12th July 2018 - TBC
Thursday 9th Ausust 2018 - TBC
Thursday 13th September 2018 - TBC
Thursday 11th October 2018 - TBC
Thursday 8th November 2018 - TBC
Thursday 13th December 2018 - Christmas Social - TBC

Please Note that!

www.liverpoolmahatmamagiccircle.com (old website is no longer active)

Why Not Join the Magic?

join