coremagic

coremagic

LIVERPOOL MAHATMA MAGIC CIRCLE  Syllabus 2018

Where & When:

Second Thursday of the Month (unless otherwise stated) Meeting Room, The Packet Steamer, Northern Perimeter Rd, Netherton, Merseyside L30 7PT

Meetings Normally Start at 8pm

Events & Meeting Dates!

Dates for your Diary:

  • Thursday 11th January 2018 - AGM - Brian Catlin Lecture
  • Thursday 8th February 2018 - Lecture - Andrew Normansell
  • Thursday 8th March 2018 - Challenge Cup Compertition
  • Thursday 12th April 2018 - Lecture - Carl Royle
  • Thursday 10th May 2018 - Presidents Night - Collecting Magic
  • Thursday 14th June 2018 - Lecture - John Archer
  • Thirsday 12th July 2018 - Masterclass & workshop
  • Thursday 9th Ausust 2018 - BBQ
  • Thursday 13th September 2018 - Lecture - Jon Marshall
  • Thursday 11th October 2018 - An Evening of Close-up
  • Thursday 8th November 2018 - Lecture - Luca Volpe
  • Thursday 13th December 2018 - Christmas Social - Christmas Social

Please Note that!

www.liverpoolmahatmamagiccircle.com (old website is no longer active)

Why Not Join the Magic?

join